Notices
Road Review
Oct 08, 2013
Town of Kinnickinnic Road Review October 8, 2013 8:00 am to 1:00 ...[Click for more]

Public Meeting Notice
Sep 17, 2013
TOWN OF KINNICKINNIC NOTICE OF PUBLIC MEETING NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN that the Town of K...[Click for more]

 

Welcome to Kinnickinnic Township, WI

Kinnickinnic is an Ojibwe word meaning “what is mixed” and describes the landscape and residents of this St. Croix County, WI Township.

The Kinnickinnic River, nationally known for trout fishing, starts here before flowing through River Falls and into the St. Croix River. Farmland, pasture, streams and rocky bluffs make up the landscape that is home to 1,600 residents; some tracing their roots back to early settlers and others who are newer to the area, drawn by its natural beauty and close poximity to the Minneapolis/St. Paul metropolitan area. It’s the best of both worlds.



PLEASE DISPOSE OF ONLY ITEMS ACCEPTABLE INTO THE RECYCLING DUMPSTER.  TO SEE ACCEPTABLE ITEMS GO TO THE RECYCLING BUTTON TO THE LEFT, OR USE THE DIRECTIONS ON THE RECYCLING DUMPSTER.  THANK YOU FOR YOUR COOPERATION ON THIS MATTER. LEAVING ITEMS OUTSIDE THE DUMPSTER IS CONSIDERED DUMPING.  IF IT DOESNT FIT OR IS TO BIG TO GO IN THE DUMPSTER YOU MUST TAKE IT HOME AND DISPOSE OF PROPERLY, THANK YOU.

 

To veiw the 2014 tax roll go to the Financial Button to the left, scroll down to find the pdf file.



 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 




View more photos of the area on our Photo Page




 

 

 


 






 


 

Calendar of Events

December
Dec 20, 2014, Sat 07:00am
Dec 22, 2014, Mon 07:00am
Dec 23, 2014, Tue 12:00am
Dec 24, 2014, Wed 12:00am
Dec 25, 2014, Thu 12:00am
Dec 25, 2014, Thu 08:00am
Dec 26, 2014, Fri 12:00am
Dec 27, 2014, Sat 12:00am
Dec 27, 2014, Sat 07:00am
Dec 28, 2014, Sun 12:00am
Dec 29, 2014, Mon 12:00am
Dec 30, 2014, Tue 12:00am
Dec 31, 2014, Wed 12:00am
January
Jan 01, 2015, Thu 12:00am
Jan 02, 2015, Fri 12:00am
Jan 03, 2015, Sat 08:00am
Jan 06, 2015, Tue 07:00pm
Jan 14, 2015, Wed 06:00pm
Jan 14, 2015, Wed 04:00pm
Jan 21, 2015, Wed 07:00pm

River Falls, Wisconsin, weather forecast