Notices
2018 Primary and General Election Notice
Nov 06, 2018
NOTICE OF ELECTION PARTISAN PRIMARY - AUGUST 14, 2018 AND GENERAL ELECTION - NOVEMBER 6, 20...[Click for more]

Road Committee Meeting
Aug 22, 2018
Town of Kinnickinnic Road Committee Meeting August 22, 2018 4:00pm   A R...[Click for more]

 

Welcome to the Town of Kinnickinnic,

St Croix County, Wisconsin

Kinnickinnic is an Ojibwe word meaning “what is mixed” and describes the landscape and residents of this St. Croix County, WI Township.

The Kinnickinnic River, nationally known for trout fishing, starts here before flowing through River Falls and into the St. Croix River. Farmland, pasture, streams and rocky bluffs make up the landscape that is home to 1,778 residents; some tracing their roots back to early settlers and others who are newer to the area, drawn by its natural beauty and close poximity to the Minneapolis/St. Paul metropolitan area. It’s the best of both worlds.

 

 

 

                   

TOWN CLERK:       Nicky Thompson

OFFICE HOURS:    Tuesday and Thursday

                                   9:00am - 2:00pm

*PHONE:                   715-425-8082 (office/cell)

RECORD REQUEST IN WRITING OR BY E-MAIL:

                                   1271 County Road J

                                   River Falls, WI  54022

                                    kinniclerk@icloud.com

                                                                                  

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 




 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 




View more photos of the area on our Photo Page




 

 

 


 






 


 

Calendar of Events

August
Aug 14, 2018, Tue 07:00am
Aug 15, 2018, Wed 07:00pm
Aug 22, 2018, Wed 04:00pm
September
Sep 04, 2018, Tue 07:00pm
Sep 15, 2018, Sat 07:00am
Sep 16, 2018, Sun 07:00am
Sep 19, 2018, Wed 04:00pm
Sep 19, 2018, Wed 07:00pm
October
Oct 02, 2018, Tue 07:00pm
Oct 17, 2018, Wed 07:00pm
November
Nov 06, 2018, Tue 07:00am
Nov 13, 2018, Tue 07:00pm
Nov 28, 2018, Wed 07:00pm
December
Dec 04, 2018, Tue 07:00pm
Dec 19, 2018, Wed 07:00pm

River Falls, Wisconsin, weather forecast